Hello world!

Hola! Hoy me he mudado a aquí, así que todo lo que publicaba hasta ahora en mi viejo blog de La Coctelera podrás leerlo por estos lares. El blog no varía sus contenidos así que habrá mas de lo mismo… un poco de esto y de aquello.

Os animo a seguirme también por aquí.

Lau.

—–

Hello! Today I have moved the new content of my blog to here so, everything published so far in my old blog at La Coctelera, you could read it here. The content does not change so, there will be more of the same … A little of this… and a little of that.

I also encourage you to follow me here as well.

Lau.

About Lau

This is (*_*)lau's blog! Laura Sebastian aka (*_*)lau is a Spanish Art Director and MOIKKA's creative manager. please visit: www.moikka.es
This entry was posted in My stuff, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

